Annual Function 2010

Annual Day-2009 was celebrated with much fanfare on 8th December 2009. The function was graced by Dr. P L Agarwal, Divisional Commissioner, Kota as Chief Guest and Shri C P Jhamb, Site Director, RR Site, PD, RAPP-5&6, Chairman LMC, AEC Schools, Rawatbhata as Guest of Honour. Various prizes were awarded on the occasion to the students who have displayed outstanding performance in curricular and extracurricular activities throughout the year. A fund was raised by the staff members and a cycle was donated to Master Om Prakash, a TNP Student of the school who has been performing exceptionally well in annual examinations consistently. A colourful cultural programme was also organized on the occasion.

You need to upgrade your Flash Player or to allow javascript to enable Website menu.
Get Flash Player